• Dr. Ghassan Saeed
    Dr. Ghassan Saeed
    Professor of Gynecologic Oncology
  • Professor. Luis Echegoyen
    Professor. Luis Echegoyen
    ACS President
  • Mr. Takashiro Muroi
    Mr. Takashiro Muroi
    President of Industrial Catalysts Laboratory
  • Roger Dewing
    Roger Dewing
    Director of Technology for Blue Hydrogen and Carbon Dioxide Capture, Air Products
  • Prof. Stefan Iglauer
    Prof. Stefan Iglauer
    Professor at Edith Cowan University (ECU), Australia
  • Gérard de Nazelle
    Gérard de Nazelle
    Manager of R&DC, Saudi Aramco
  • Dr. Thomas Blanton
    Dr. Thomas Blanton
    Executive Director International Center for Diffraction Data, USA
  • Dr. rer.nat. Klaudia Hradil
    Dr. rer.nat. Klaudia Hradil
    Senior Principal Scientist Technischen Universität Wien, Austria
  • Professor Omar M. Yaghi
    Professor Omar M. Yaghi
    James and Neeltje Tretter Chair Professor of Chemistry at the University of California
  • Prof. Martin Tangney OBE
    Prof. Martin Tangney OBE
    Founder and President of Celtic Renewables
  • Prof. Kuo-Wei Huang
    Prof. Kuo-Wei Huang
    Professor of chemical sciences at KAUST
  • Prof. Reuben Jih-Ru Hwu
    Prof. Reuben Jih-Ru Hwu
    Chair professor at National Tsing Hua University
  • Prof. Christopher Brett
    Prof. Christopher Brett
    President of IUPAC
  • Prof. Mohamed Kheireddine
    Prof. Mohamed Kheireddine
    Head of the Centre for CCDCU at Sunway University
  • Dr. George Manos
    Dr. George Manos
    Professor, Dept of Chemical Engineering at University of College London

HURRY UP! Book your Seat


Want Something Extra?

[mc4wp_form id="415"]